Member of BLRT Grupp

Materials and Industrial Equipment Department

 
Kunovski Igor

Phone:

+372 6 102 569
Mobile: +372 53 430 548
E-mail: i.kunovski@blrt.ee
Sergei Kurganov
Phone: +372 6 102 111
Mobile: +372 50 834 46
E-mail: skurganov@blrt.ee
 
Valentina Korovina
Phone: +372 6 102 331
Mobile: +372 50 83 771
E-mail: v.korovina@blrt.ee
Denis Kuznetsov
Purchasing manager
Phone: +372 610 2900
Mobile: +372 56 717 536
E-mail: d.kuznetsov@blrt.ee
 
   
Ivan Trubitsõn
Phone: +372 6 102 070
Mobile: +372 56 851 940
E-mail: i.trubitson@blrt.ee
 
Svetlana Nagornaya
Phone: +372 6 102 901
Mobile: +372 56996896
E-mail: s.nagornaya@blrt.ee
 
Dmitri Sedov
Phone: +372 6 102 634
Mobile: +372 56856499
E-mail: d.sedov@blrt.ee