Member of BLRT Grupp

Materials and Industrial Equipment Department

Alex Ostrowski
Phone: +372 6 102 634
Mobile: +372 53 051 835
E-mail: a.ostrowski@blrt.ee
Jevgeni Sionberg
Phone: +372 6 102 244
Mobile: +372 56 851 940
E-mail: j.sionberg@blrt.ee
Sergei Kurganov
Phone: +372 6 102 111
Mobile: +372 50 834 46
E-mail: s.kurganov@blrt.ee
Aleksei Malkov
Phone: +372 6 102 280
Mobile: +372 52 30 390
Fax: +372 6 102 070
E-mail: a.malkov@blrt.ee
Valentina Korovina
Phone: +372 6 102 331
Mobile: +372 50 83 771
E-mail: v.korovina@blrt.ee
Nadezhda Kuzina
Phone: +372 6 102 569
Mobile: +372 56 946 216
E-mail: n.kuzina@blrt.ee
Valeria Afonova
Mobile: +372 56 857 780
E-mail: v.afonova@blrt.ee
Kunovski Igor
Mobile: +372 53 430 548
E-mail: i.kunovski@blrt.ee