Contacts

Elme AS
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 610 2386
e-mail: elme@blrt.ee
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 10068482
UAB Elmelit
Minijos 180, LT-93269 Klaipeda, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 464 836 92
Fax: +370 464 836 86
e-mail: elmelit@wsy.lt
Reg. code: 111703435
 
Material and Industrial Equipment Supply Team
Allan Jarvine
Head Sales Manager
Mob.: +372 5649 0646
a.jarvine@blrt.ee
 
 
 
Valentina Korovina
Purchase manager
(PPE, POL, bearings, rubberware)
Tel.: +372 610 2331
Mob.: +372 508 3771
v.korovina@blrt.ee
 
 
 
Ivan Trubitsõn
Purchase manager
(metalware, lifting equipment, welding consumables)
Tel.: +372 610 2070
Mob.: +372 5685 1940
i.trubitson@blrt.ee
 
Denis Kuznetsov
Purchase manager
(welding wire, metal coating, office equipment)
Tel.: +372 610 2900
Mob.: +372 5671 753
d.kuznetsov@blrt.ee
 
 
Oleg Anissimov
Purchase manager
(industrial paint and solvents)
Tel.: +372 610 2750
Mob.: +372 5699 6896
o.anissimov@blrt.ee
 
Ilja Dementjev
Purchase manager
(fittings, valves/controls, tenders)
Mob.: +372 5825 4867
i.dementjev@blrt.ee
 
 
Jekaterina Kukina
Purchase manager
(electrical pars and automatic equipment,
bench work tools)
Mob.: +372 5684 6950
j.kukina@blrt.ee
 
Boris Roiz
Assistant Manager
Tel.: +372 610 2569
Mob.: +372 5343 0548
b.roiz@blrt.ee
 
Network Services
Vladimir Karpov
Head of Department
vladimir.karpov@blrt.ee
 
 
 
Customer Support
Tal.: +372 610 2238
 
Emergency Support (24 h)
Tel.: +372 610 2345
Mob.: +372 520 9439
 
Technical Maintenance
Project Manager
Tel.: +372 610 2828
Mob.: +372 508 4025
elme.teh@blrt.ee
 
Secretary
Tel.: +372 610 2742
elme.sts@blrt.ee